Curren$y – Verde Terrace [mixtape]

Get it while it’s hot! New mixtape from Curren$y, with DJ Drama mixing it up. You already know what to expect from Spitta.. Without fail he hits us with another super laid back project; something to get elevated with, lean the seat back, and drift on with a good mix of spaced out and head nodding tracks.

Peep the track-list for this full sized 14-piece tape:

01 Job
02 The Jet Business
03 Pinifarina
04 Hennessy Beach f. Dom Kennedy
05 Car Talk
06 Smoke Sum’n
07 Run Dat Shit
08 One For Da Wave
09 Sky Miles f. Willie the Kid
10 Crack BC (Young Roddy Solo)
11 High Tunes
12 Music to Ride To f. Young Roddy & Trademark Da Skydiver
13 My Life Is A Movie f. Mr. Marcelo
14 Ways to Kill Em

Download: Curren$y – Verde Terrace [mixtape]


(Visited 12 times, 1 visits today)
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.