Kali – The Coast [Mixtape]

We talked it about it last week, but now it’s official.  Statik Selektah’slatest signee, Kali, just dropped a mixtape and it’s pretty daNk!  The Coast  is almost entirely produced by Statik and features a few tracks from his album 100 Proof: The Hangover.  You can download the entire mixtape below.

 Track Listing:

  1. Intro
  2. Rock Starr ft Termanology (Snippet) Prod by Statik Selektah
  3. The Coast ft Fashawn & Evidence (Prod by Statik Selektah)
  4.  Back At You 2010
  5.  Higher ft Termanology (Prod by Statik Selektah)
  6. Push Keys (Freestyle) Prod by Push Keys
  7. Hate (Premo Freestyle) ft Termanology
  8.  Yes Man ft Reks & Termanology (Prod by Statik Selektah)
  9. Millionaire Shit
  10. Walking Away ft Novel (Prod by Statik Selektah)
  11.  Black Duffle
  12. Animation (Prod by Sandro)
  13. Dead Presidents (Freestyle)
  14. Ease Your Pain (Prod by Cinema)
  15. Take Off ft C-Scharp (Prod by Push Keys)
  16. Outro
  17. Cali Kali (Prod by Statik Selektah)


Download: Kali – The Coast[Mixtape]

Previously: Kali – “Higher” ft Termanology prod (Statik Selektah)


(Visited 28 times, 1 visits today)
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Kali – The Coast [Mixtape]

  1. Pingback: Kali – Move On (prod Statik Selektah) | Dank Ideas